Board of Directors


Board Of Directors

Linda Herza- President
Robin Jungblut - Vice President
Georgette Meyer - Treasurer
Kim Blair - Recording Secretary

Board Members
Valerie Baxter
Beth Blade
Alice Deller
Gail Dughi
Bev Hoffmeister
Janet Masters
Sarah McGinnis
Andrea Sonnenberg


Music & Performance Team

Amy Brinkman - Co-Director
Bonnie Fedyski - Co-Director
Alice Deller - Baritone Section Leader
Cheryl Tweddle - Baritone Section Leader
Pat Rotunno - Bass Section Leader
Bonnie Fedyski - Bass Section Leader
Linda Butler - Tenor Section Leader
Debbie Lee - Lead Section Leader
Peggy Schrippe - Lead Section Leader
Amy Brinkman - Lead Section Leader

Costume Coordinator
Nancy Moreno


Make-up and Grooming
Alex Bennett

Copyright © 2021 Choral-Aires Chorus