Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Choral-Aires Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 21 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 28 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 5 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 12 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 19 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 26 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 2 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 9 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 12 202111:00amA Capella Swing Classic Golf Tournament
Mon, Aug 16 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 23 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 30 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 6 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 13 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 20 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 27 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 4 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sun, Oct 17 2021
 International Competition in St. Louis, MO
Mon, Oct 11 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 18 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 25 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 12 2022
to Sun, May 15 2022
 Regional Competition in Appleton, WI
Wed, Sep 28 2022
to Sat, Oct 1 2022
 International Competition in Phoenix, AZ