Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Choral-Aires Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Apr 22 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 29 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, May 2 2024
to Sun, May 5 2024
 Regionals in Milwaukee, WI
Mon, May 6 20247:00pmInstallation Banquet
Mon, May 13 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, May 20 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 28 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 3 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 10 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 17 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Jun 21 20245:00pmBoomer's Game
Mon, Jun 24 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 1 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 8 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 15 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 22 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 29 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 5 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 12 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 19 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 23 2024
to Sat, Aug 24 2024
 Region's It's a Festival Not a Contest Weekend
Mon, Aug 26 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 9 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 16 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 23 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 30 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 7 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 14 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 21 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 4 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 11 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 18 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 25 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 2 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 9 20247:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 16 20246:00pmHoliday Party
Thu, May 1 2025
to Sun, May 4 2025
 Regional Competition
Mon, Oct 20 2025
to Sat, Oct 25 2025
 International Contest in Columbus, OH
Mon, Oct 26 2026
to Sat, Oct 31 2026
 International Competition - Columbus, OH