Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Choral-Aires Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 26 2020
to Fri, Nov 6 2020
 Choral-Aires Pampered Chef Party
Mon, Nov 2 20207:00pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20207:00pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 16 20207:00pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 23 20207:00pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 30 20207:00pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sun, Oct 17 2021
 International Competition in St. Louis, MO
Thu, May 19 2022
to Sun, May 22 2022
 Regional Competition in Appleton, WI
Wed, Sep 28 2022
to Sat, Oct 1 2022
 International Competition in Phoenix, AZ